​All reviews can be verified on our Facebook Page

Gregory S.   6/28/2016    *****Review

"Finally got the opportunity to sit down and chat with Mystina Cozart and Ryan Cozart of RYTEK Security. FEEL safe in your own home or business knowing they are here to help. Just met 2 new friends. THANK YOU"


Chris B. 6/26/2016     *****Review

"As the Owner of Beeline Lock & Safe I would like to take a minute and let everybody who reads this know that RYTEK is the real deal. I have had RYTEK Owner Ryan Cozart help me on a couple of jobs and his work and professionalism are of the highest level. I was very impressed by his work ethic and determination. He never faltered or got discouraged and his attitude never changed while helping me repair a difficult Baldwin front entry that the homeowners said 3 other locksmiths had tried to fix but fell short. So to sum up.... Calling RYTEK first means you won't have to call them last. Welcome to Rim Country Ryan & Mystina good luck!"


Dannielle D  6/7/2016     *****REVIEW
"We needed our whole house rekeyed and quickly and not only did Ryan come out immediately but his fee was extremely modest! Professional, quick, friendly and affordable…thank you!!!!!!"


Kenneth T. 6/8/2016     *****REVIEW

"Ryan came out to Carl's Jr. and helped us with lock and key issues. Very fast response and professional. Thanks Ryan for taking care of our business needs. Kenneth Tassell, General Manager of Payson Carl's Jr."


Sheila M.  5/30/2016     *****Review

"The day before I seen this post a key was broken off in my register at the restaurant. I seen this post and called Ryan he came out right away. Very affordable and quick. Thank you."


Christina Furlong reviewed RYTEK Security of Payson LLC — 5 star
September 10 at 4:09pm · 
Working on an estate on a Saturday I needed new lock with key sooner than later. RYTEK took my call, showed up and got job all under an hr.



Sara N.  8/18/2016  ***** Review

"I called Rytek Security to re-key our whole house. Ryan was able to come out that same afternoon. He was very friendly and professional. He was also very accommodating, when I realized that I needed twice as many locks done than I originally called about. His prices were less than what I have paid in the past. I recommend him and his company highly!"


Donald C. 7/16/2016     ***** Review

"We had some wiring issues in our home with home theater system that was installed by builder. Unfortunately the builder is no longer in area and we needed help. Ryan arrived on time and was very patient in tracking down wires that seemed to have no home. Everything now works, including the changes made with the router and WiFi which was another problem we had. Fully recommended and will call again if we have problems."


Maryann B.  6/25/2016      ***** Review

​"Ryan the owner was great. Showed up on time and did a very thorough job! Had to switch out 9 lock snd he was expedient and efficient."


Todd B. 8/24/2016       ***** Review

"Great service. On time Professional Knowledgable very friendly I recommend them highly"


Gary E. 6/2/2016     *****Review

"I was in a pinch the ignition on my truck was stuck I called a few other companies they said it would be a week before they could get to it I put on Facebook he answered me in minutes showed up at my house in 20 min went above and beyond for me would highly recommend him very nice guy thank u sir"


Diane S. 6/11/2016     *****Review​

​"Had a deadbolt installed yesterday. Ryan was on time, efficient, and charged a fair price. Kudos to a job well done!"



​​Rolley White reviewed RYTEK Security of Payson LLC — 5 star
September 12 at 4:28pm · 
Rockstar service and work! Recommend them to anyone!


Facebook Reviews

RYTEK SECURITY

OF PAYSON LLC

LOCKED OUT? CALL

(928) 200-3176

24 Hour Service

Locksmith in Payson